Forum Login

Smibs.tv's Live Photography Shows
on The Luminous Landscape

Fine Art Photography Weekly – (live Tue 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC)

Photo Espresso
 – (live Thurs 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC)

Live Shows Covering All Things Photography
With Exciting Guests From Around The Globe

During live broadcasts visit Smibs.tv/live to submit questions to the show host and guests.

Schedule for Upcoming Episodes:

This weeks upcoming live photography shows

  • FAPW - Nathan Van Arsdale
    Tuesday, September 13 - 1:30pm PST / 4:30pm EST
  • PhotoEspresso - no episode this week

Next week's live photography shows

  • FAPW -  TBA
  • PhotoEspresso - TBA 

Previous Episodes of Fine Art Photography Weekly

Previous Episodes of Photo Espresso

More FAPW episodes in the Smibs.tv archive:

Episode 41 - Seeing Photographically

Episode 40 - Inspired by Greece

Episode 39 - Photographing Japan

For more FAPW episodes please visit our show archive


Or subscribe to FAPW for free on iTunes
also available in audio only (for faster file download)

 

More Photo Espresso episodes in the Smibs.tv archive:

Episode 19 - Tiffen: more than just filters

Episode 18 - Light Painting

Episode 17 - Fujifilm Finepix X100

For more PE episodes please visit our show archive


Or subscribe to PhotoEspresso for free on iTunes
also available in audio only (for faster file download)

About Smibs.tv

Smibs.tv produces weekly webcasts for people with a passion. Our growing program includes shows on photography as well as motorsports with more areas of interest to be covered with new shows being added in the coming months.

All episodes are streamed live and are available for download on our website as well as via iTunes shortly after live broadcasts.

During live shows viewers can participate and interact with the show host and guests via live questions and comments on our live page at Smibs.tv/live.

Please contact us if you have questions or suggestions regarding our current or future programming. Your feedback is much appreciated.

The Smibs webcasts are released under this creative commons license: : Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported

About Our Shows

PhotoEspresso is a weekly live webcast discussing all things photograph. Usually we pick a specific topic such as 'Sports Photography' and discuss it with a round table of expert show guests.

PhotoEspresso is LIVE Thursdays 11am PST / 2pm EST

18:00 Hrs UTC


Fina Art Photography Weekly is a live webcast  that  features fine art photographers from around the world discussing topics such as artistic style, techniques, locations, equipment, digital and analog photo processes and more.

FAPW is LIVE Tuesdays 1:30pm PST / 4:30 PM EST

20:30 Hrs UTC


Filed Under:  
Columns   

show page metadata

Concepts: Photography, Webcast, Fine art photography, Photojournalism, Art, Fine art, Photograph, Visual arts

Entities: Peter Urban, Nathan Van Arsdale, iTunes

Tags: live broadcasts, live webcast, weekly live webcast, photography, webcast, live photography, Fina Art Photography, live shows, LIVE Tuesdays, analog photo processes, live questions, fine art photographers, live page, Van Arsdale, Hrs UTC, weekly webcasts, PM EST, new shows, expert show guests, future programming, specific topic, artistic style, show host, upcoming, discussing, streamed, iTunes, submit, motorsports, feedback