Ad
Ad
Ad
Pages: [1]   Bottom of Page
Print
Author Topic: Does V1 LR allow Dual Display Use?  (Read 1951 times)
benedmonson
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 125


WWW
« on: February 19, 2007, 04:17:20 PM »
ReplyReply

Like the title asks, does the new version of LR allow the use of 2 screens? I want to order the new version, but am so used to editing on dual screens. Couldn't find on Adobe website if this changed from beta versions. Things seem a little cramped using only one screen.

Regards,

Ben Edmonson
www.benedmonson.com
Logged
sbressler
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 5


« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2007, 07:48:41 PM »
ReplyReply

I think lightroomextra.com should be required reading for all Lightroom fora members.

Anyway, the answer (from Lightroom Extra):
Dual Monitor support - what does LR support?

You can only use a second monitor in the Slideshow module.
You can work around the single screen interface limitation by dragging the right Panels over to the second monitor, but that is it for now.


http://web.mac.com/sidjervis/iWeb/Lightroom%20Extra/FAQ.html
Logged
Sid EOS
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 28


« Reply #2 on: March 10, 2007, 05:46:03 PM »
ReplyReply

Thanks for the comment about the site.
Logged


Sid Jervis
Pages: [1]   Top of Page
Print
Jump to:  

Ad
Ad
Ad