Ad
Ad
Ad
Pages: « 1 ... 14 15 [16]   Bottom of Page
Print
Author Topic: ZERO NOISE technique  (Read 320427 times)
Craig Murphy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 312


WWW
« Reply #300 on: June 28, 2010, 05:28:36 PM »
ReplyReply

Is there a link to the current software?
Logged

CMurph
feppe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2909

Oh this shows up in here!


WWW
« Reply #301 on: June 28, 2010, 05:30:39 PM »
ReplyReply

Quote from: Craig Murphy
Is there a link to the current software?

There is in the OP; latest version.
« Last Edit: June 28, 2010, 05:30:55 PM by feppe » Logged

Craig Murphy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 312


WWW
« Reply #302 on: June 28, 2010, 06:04:36 PM »
ReplyReply

Thanks.  The biggest stumbling block to this is the cdraw download page.  Figuring out what  download link is correct for Windows xp sp3 is pretty confusing if not impossible unless you are way more knowledgeable of computer terminology than I am.
« Last Edit: June 28, 2010, 06:07:59 PM by Craig Murphy » Logged

CMurph
erickb
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 236


WWW
« Reply #303 on: July 09, 2010, 07:01:21 AM »
ReplyReply

and nothing for MAC :-(
Logged
Guillermo Luijk
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1291



WWW
« Reply #304 on: August 06, 2010, 03:43:06 AM »
ReplyReply

Quote from: erickb
and nothing for MAC :-(
Any Mac user who wants to run ZN can do it, it just takes some effort on his part.

In this thread a Mac user wrote a mini-tutorial about ZN using the Linux version (much faster and watermark free):

Zero Noise - The Basic Workflow
 
So here is Zero Noise in Linux, running on my Mac Pro under VMWare Fusion:
 

(...)

Regards
Logged

erickb
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 236


WWW
« Reply #305 on: August 06, 2010, 04:11:53 AM »
ReplyReply

Quote from: Guillermo Luijk
Any Mac user who wants to run ZN can do it, it just takes some effort on his part.

In this thread a Mac user wrote a mini-tutorial about ZN using the Linux version (much faster and watermark free):

Zero Noise - The Basic Workflow
 
So here is Zero Noise in Linux, running on my Mac Pro under VMWare Fusion:
 

(...)

Regards

thank you Guillermo
Logged
Hening Bettermann
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 570


WWW
« Reply #306 on: January 15, 2011, 12:57:58 PM »
ReplyReply

Hi Guillermo

I was thrilled to read that ZN now outputs DNG's, and downloaded the sample image and the latest version of ZN, 1.1. It told me to download 0.9 first, then swap the .exe with the one downloaded as 1.1. Upon unpacking, that was named 0.9, too. I installed it anyway. When I tried to launch it, it said that this version was outdated, and prompted me to download the actual one. Where do I find that?

Kind regards - Hening.
Logged

greenbean
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 4


« Reply #307 on: January 19, 2011, 10:26:50 AM »
ReplyReply

It's true. All the links to the 1.1 update go to a download with the .09 version in the .zip

Anyway...Thanks for the awesome app Guillermo.
Logged
MrMitch
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


« Reply #308 on: January 19, 2011, 12:19:38 PM »
ReplyReply

Same here too, any updates or links ?
Logged
MGH
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 28


« Reply #309 on: January 20, 2011, 12:43:49 PM »
ReplyReply

Hi...Yes Ive had the same problem as the last 3 posts. But also I cant get V9.0 to work, it always crashes when it gets to "saving result as blend_Tif"  Id love to get this to work and give it a try it seems an amazing program.

  Un saludo...
Logged
Sterling22
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 4


« Reply #310 on: February 01, 2011, 10:38:43 PM »
ReplyReply

I replaced the exe file and get the v1.1 start button. But then I get a message that this version is out of date and to check for a new one. 1.1 is the latest version I can find. Is this program still available?
Logged
Jean Spector
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


« Reply #311 on: March 02, 2012, 07:23:32 AM »
ReplyReply

FWIW if you move the system clock a few months back (e.g. Mar 2011) the software runs fine.
Logged
achrisproduction
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 110


« Reply #312 on: May 20, 2012, 02:35:09 AM »
ReplyReply

Hel ;)o does it work on window 7 64bit?  thanks.   Smiley
Logged
Jean Spector
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


« Reply #313 on: May 20, 2012, 02:39:15 AM »
ReplyReply

Hel ;)o does it work on window 7 64bit?  thanks.   Smiley
I use it on (gasp!) Vista 64 with no issues - chances are it will work fine on Win7 64.

Jean
Logged
Pages: « 1 ... 14 15 [16]   Top of Page
Print
Jump to:  

Ad
Ad
Ad