Ad
Ad
Ad
Pages: « 1 2 [3]   Bottom of Page
Print
Author Topic: phase one  (Read 11920 times)
yodelyo
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 85


« Reply #40 on: January 31, 2008, 09:30:47 PM »
ReplyReply

Quote
I just was on the PhaseOne partner site and saw that 3.7.8 was up. I am downloading it now . As soon as it finishes (sloooow d/l) I will check it out, read the read-me and post the information along with links.
It is not up on the end-user site yet. So real soon.

Lance

Lance Schad
Capture Integration - Miami/Atlanta
Phase One Dealer of the Year
305-534-5701 office
305-394-3196 cell
877-217-9870
Capture Integration , Phase One Dealer
lance@captureintegration.com
[a href=\"index.php?act=findpost&pid=171003\"][{POST_SNAPBACK}][/a]

any updates on this?
Logged
Leonardo Barreto
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 379



WWW
« Reply #41 on: February 01, 2008, 11:26:34 AM »
ReplyReply

I got the Leopard-compatible C1/3.7.8 DB and it runs almost twice as fast as C1 4 !

And it has legible typeface (C1 4 is black text color on black background)

By the time C1 5 comes out C1/3.7.xx will probably be ten times faster...  
Logged

The important thing is not to stop questioning---Albert Einstein.
My Webpage/LeonardoBarreto.com
Leonardo Barreto alamy
JDG
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 103


« Reply #42 on: February 01, 2008, 03:01:36 PM »
ReplyReply

Quote
I got the Leopard-compatible C1/3.7.8 DB and it runs almost twice as fast as C1 4 !

And it has legible typeface (C1 4 is black text color on black background)

By the time C1 5 comes out C1/3.7.xx will probably be ten times faster... 
[a href=\"index.php?act=findpost&pid=171546\"][{POST_SNAPBACK}][/a]

hmm, might be something wrong with your computer/CO4 installation, CO4 is definitely faster than 3.7.8 on my MBP 2ghz with leopard.
Logged
BJL
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 5124


« Reply #43 on: February 08, 2008, 03:43:57 PM »
ReplyReply

Quote
There are all kind of issues with capture one and the new Leopard operating system ...
[{POST_SNAPBACK}][/a]
Does this help?
[a href=\"http://www.dpreview.com/news/0802/08020801captureone.asp]http://www.dpreview.com/news/0802/08020801captureone.asp[/url]
Logged
david o
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 310



WWW
« Reply #44 on: February 08, 2008, 04:15:24 PM »
ReplyReply

Quote
There are all kind of issues with capture one and the new Leopard operating system ...
[a href=\"index.php?act=findpost&pid=173386\"][{POST_SNAPBACK}][/a]


I would say there are all kind of issues with Leopard and lot of software... I don't count how many scraches I have with report to mac...

that reminds me a commercial about downgrading from one system to older one... wasn't that mac that made fun at microsoft...
Logged
Pages: « 1 2 [3]   Top of Page
Print
Jump to:  

Ad
Ad
Ad