Ad
Ad
Ad
Pages: [1]   Bottom of Page
Print
Author Topic: Coolscan V ED  (Read 1911 times)
Evan Haynes
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


« on: August 03, 2005, 11:16:58 PM »
ReplyReply

After scanning, both prescan and final scan (in Photoshop) reside on screen. Deleting the prescan (by 'X' ing  it out) results in both pre- and final scans being deleted and I'm back at original Desktop; i.e., staring all over.  Happens about 50% of the time. OUCH!!!  Am running Nikon's latest software (4.0.2.3000) on a Dell 8300 using Windows XP.

Anyone help???

Evan
Logged
Pages: [1]   Top of Page
Print
Jump to:  

Ad
Ad
Ad