Ad
Ad
Ad
Pages: [1]   Bottom of Page
Print
Author Topic: Does C1 handle Nikon's D800 FX RAW files?  (Read 6324 times)
gdh
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 341



WWW
« on: May 31, 2012, 08:15:18 PM »
ReplyReply

Anyone know if C1 handles Nikon's D800 FX RAW files?
Logged

Keith Reeder
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 250


WWW
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2012, 02:17:33 AM »
ReplyReply

Cap One Release Notes are the place to look: http://goo.gl/dJZ6i, Dennis.

The latest release supports the D800, and the D800E.
« Last Edit: June 01, 2012, 02:34:45 AM by Keith Reeder » Logged

Keith Reeder
Blyth, NE England
BartvanderWolf
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3637


« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2012, 03:38:16 AM »
ReplyReply

Cap One Release Notes are the place to look: http://goo.gl/dJZ6i, Dennis.

The latest release supports the D800, and the D800E.

That's correct, and from personal experience I can confirm that it works.

Cheers,
Bart
Logged
Keith Reeder
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 250


WWW
« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2012, 03:59:53 AM »
ReplyReply

Heh!

I know it's correct, Bart - Phase One told me!

Wink
Logged

Keith Reeder
Blyth, NE England
BartvanderWolf
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3637


« Reply #4 on: June 01, 2012, 04:21:37 AM »
ReplyReply

Heh!

I know it's correct, Bart - Phase One told me!

Wink

Hi Keith,

You are right. Who are we to question the source of the information? Wink

Although it never hurts to verify their claims ...
Simple things like, D800 supported but D800E not supported yet in some other converters.

Cheers,
Bart
Logged
gdh
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 341



WWW
« Reply #5 on: June 01, 2012, 10:56:06 AM »
ReplyReply

...so the consensus is??

Smiley Thanks guys--I appreciate your impute.
Logged

marfa.tx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 27


« Reply #6 on: June 07, 2012, 08:57:23 AM »
ReplyReply

yep -- but, it doesn't handle all aspects of the Nikon Picture Control settings... neither does LR4
Logged

-------
richard
Ben Rubinstein
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1733


« Reply #7 on: June 07, 2012, 01:26:15 PM »
ReplyReply

Does it have tethering yet?
Logged

Pages: [1]   Top of Page
Print
Jump to:  

Ad
Ad
Ad