Ad
Ad
Ad
Pages: [1]   Bottom of Page
Print
Author Topic: Reset to default for every image in catalog  (Read 517 times)
simplify
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 189


« on: June 02, 2012, 02:50:54 PM »
ReplyReply

I accidentally synced all of my photos with setting from one photo.  I can not undo this, so I figured I would just reset all of the settings to default.  Can somebody please tell me how I can reset all of my photos to the default settings?
Thanks,
JP
Logged
Simon Garrett
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Posts: 281


« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2012, 04:00:10 PM »
ReplyReply

That sounds fairly drastic.  Can you restore the last catalogue back-up?  Unless you've changed the settings, there should be one within the last week.  Save the current catalogue, restore the last backup, and then import from the saved catalogue images you've imported since the last backup.  That would mean you've lost the settings of only those photos you've imported or edited since the last catalogue backup. 
Logged
simplify
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 189


« Reply #2 on: June 02, 2012, 06:58:29 PM »
ReplyReply

Hi Simon,  Thats exactly what I did.  It worked great.
Thanks,
Logged
Pages: [1]   Top of Page
Print
Jump to:  

Ad
Ad
Ad