Ad
Ad
Ad
Pages: [1]   Bottom of Page
Print
Author Topic: Capture One 7.1 released  (Read 1825 times)
lkuhlmann
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 29


« on: February 25, 2013, 09:17:59 AM »
ReplyReply

Includes.

Express version

This release introduces an Express version of Capture One, including features for express handling of raw files. The Express version is based on the use of a unified catalog,
allowing older Express libraries to be migrated and sessions to be imported.

Features
  • Import of sessions into catalogs. A session will be imported as a project.

Bug fixes
  • Improved support for tethering with Canon on OS X 10.8.x and Mac OS X 10.7.5.
  • Fixed an issue setting WB on digital backs from the software.
  • Fixed a number of issues with sorting.
  • Fixed an issue with reordering of local adjustments layers.
  • Fixed a number of other minor issues on Mac and Windows.

http://www.phaseone.com/en/Downloads/Capture-One-Pro-7.aspx

-Lionel
Logged
nik
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 202


WWW
« Reply #1 on: February 25, 2013, 09:47:51 PM »
ReplyReply

Thank You, that was driving me nuts.

-Nik


Bug fixes
  • Fixed a number of issues with sorting.

http://www.phaseone.com/en/Downloads/Capture-One-Pro-7.aspx

-Lionel
Logged
The View
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 999


« Reply #2 on: March 01, 2013, 01:13:28 AM »
ReplyReply

Not fixed: catalog crashes when you import a large number of images - which renders Capture One Pro 7.1 useless for work.
Logged

Deserts, Cities, Woods, Faces - View of the World.
BartvanderWolf
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3636


« Reply #3 on: March 01, 2013, 01:46:28 AM »
ReplyReply

Not fixed: catalog crashes when you import a large number of images - which renders Capture One Pro 7.1 useless for work.

Hi,

Import via which port/memory device/camera? What's a large number? How large is the catalog when you begin the new additions? What's the filesize? How capable is the computer, is its harddisk data flow maxed-out? The Processor? Have you disabled C1 hardware acceleration? You do have the latest graphics card drivers, don't you? Is that graphics card up to the job (memory)? What else have you done to narrow down the issue?

Without feedback like that, nobody is informed/helped, nothing will change, even venting your frustration won't make you feel better.

Cheers,
Bart
Logged
Pages: [1]   Top of Page
Print
Jump to:  

Ad
Ad
Ad