Ad
Ad
Ad
Pages: [1]   Bottom of Page
Print
Author Topic: nik software  (Read 684 times)
leeonmaui
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 213


« on: February 02, 2014, 12:57:06 PM »
ReplyReply

Aloha,

Loaded the trial version of nik software,

shows up on the filter drop down window in PS but in the non active mode little window opens with PS but when pressing buttons, pop up window says  the selected filter is unavailable
any ideas as to whats happening?

thanks, Lee
Logged
Some Guy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 412


« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2014, 01:13:31 PM »
ReplyReply

Have an image loaded to work on?

SG
Logged
PhotoEcosse
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 652



« Reply #2 on: February 02, 2014, 01:16:45 PM »
ReplyReply

Yes - you do need an image loaded.

It al works OK for me.

"Nik Collection" appears in filter drop-down, clciking on that shows all the plug-ins in the collection and clicking on any of them opens the appropriate one.
Logged

************************************
"Reality is an illusion caused by lack of alcohol."
Alternatively, "Life begins at the far end of your comfort zone."
leeonmaui
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 213


« Reply #3 on: February 02, 2014, 01:19:17 PM »
ReplyReply

aloha,

yes i have an image open....
Logged
leeonmaui
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 213


« Reply #4 on: February 02, 2014, 01:40:54 PM »
ReplyReply

pop up window says command silver effects pro is not available, same with all the other functions

 
Logged
leeonmaui
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 213


« Reply #5 on: February 02, 2014, 03:00:41 PM »
ReplyReply

aloha

figured it out, will only open RGB images......
Logged
Pages: [1]   Top of Page
Print
Jump to:  

Ad
Ad
Ad