Ad
Ad
Ad
Pages: [1]   Bottom of Page
Print
Author Topic: Clarity default  (Read 1516 times)
James R
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 260


« on: February 16, 2014, 10:53:15 AM »
ReplyReply

I want to change the default Clarity to Neutral, but can't seem to a method.  Can this be done?  In general, can any of C1's default positions be changed.
Logged
BartvanderWolf
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3911


« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2014, 11:11:08 AM »
ReplyReply

I want to change the default Clarity to Neutral, but can't seem to a method.  Can this be done?  In general, can any of C1's default positions be changed.

Hi James,

Make your changes, save them as a User Style, and select that style for a session or catalog.

Cheers,
Bart
Logged
ario
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 131


« Reply #2 on: February 16, 2014, 11:25:03 AM »
ReplyReply

You can also save it as a "camera default".
Logged
David Grover / Phase One
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Posts: 1012



WWW
« Reply #3 on: February 16, 2014, 01:40:28 PM »
ReplyReply

Here James…

Logged

David Grover
Business Support and Development Manager, Software.
James R
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 260


« Reply #4 on: February 17, 2014, 12:35:32 AM »
ReplyReply

Thanks guys. I will give both option a run.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Top of Page
Print
Jump to:  

Ad
Ad
Ad